My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2022

in Actifitlast year

Exercise Haiku: December 3rd 2022

The first step is hard

It will be one of many

Legs will prob'ly hurt

So…here it is. My first post on Actifit. I've wanted to do this for a while but there were technical difficulties and life got in the way. But here it is, better late than never. I'm still figuring this out so I haven’t decided how or when I'll be getting all this exercise but I'm glad I managed to make this first step in the right direction.

The picture I attached is from the yard but most of today's exercise took place indoors. Anyway, here's to new adventures and getting fit again 🥳


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/12/2022
5054
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27