My Actifit Report Card: June 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello everyone!

Here's my report for yesterday.

Another day of pain and it's worse than last Friday.I can feel the severity of my sprain. I need to immobilize the affected arm. Thus, I can only move my left hand but I often need an assistant. Good thing my husband and sisters-in-law were here. I only did walking and self-care activities yesterday. I frequently change position because I get tired easily.

Supposed to be, we will go to our family house yesterday to celebrate the promotion of my other niece. But we decided to stay because of my condition.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/06/2022
5408
House Chores, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76