My Actifit Report Card: November 20 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Actifit2 years ago

I went to sleep at around 4am already. That's the time we finished answering everything. I woke up at 10 in the morning but I feel dizzy. I am not feeling well and still sleepy. So just stayed in bed for a while. At 11am, my classmate saw that I was online. So she send me a message. I told her that I just woke up. Byt after a few minutes, she is calling me already. And we talked for almost 2 hours. I went downstairs to eat lunch after that. Did some daily routines. We were supoosed to go to the grocery but my eyes is tired. It causes head aches. So I sleep but woke up at 5pm already. I told them that we will just do the grocery the next day. I wanted to rest but I need to do laundry. Especially the white uniforms of the kids. I am posting my report now because I feel sleepy and wanted to go to bed early. I need a lot of catching up on sleep.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/11/2022
5155
Daily Activity, Stair Climbing, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48