My Actifit Report Card: November 15 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Actifit2 years ago

Activity count today comes from daily routine, moving around the house doing chores, going to and from work. I was busy this morning doing my research and answering some quizzes that my classmate asked me to do it. I promised her I will send the answers to her today. Some of the questions made my head ache as it is tricky. But I was able to finish it on and send it to her on time. In the afternoon, I took a nap for 30 minutes before I prepare and get dressed for work. Since nobody will cook for our dinner, we just bought roasted chicken while on our way home. After dinner, I rest for a while and did the laundry after. I will try to sleep after I submitted this report. My classmate said she needs me tomorrow morning at 5am here. I only have 4 hours to sleep. Since it's already past midnight here.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/11/2022
11031
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Stair Climbing, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62