My Actifit Report Card: November 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

So even though Christmas is a bit far away, my family and I still like doing things early and preparing out meal plans. After the gym we had a family meeting at my place discussing the arrangements for Christmas Eve and Christmas.

Activity: walking, gym
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/11/2022
13186
Gym, Walking

Sort:  

Very nice that your family and you are preparing what you are going to do for Christmas Eve and Christmas! It can be a challenge with two sides of the family where to go, on what day...........
Excellent 13 K @actifit steps my friend, I hope you have a wonderful weekend take care! :-)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72