You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 10 2020

in Actifit5 years ago

The stats aren't bad, a little unbalanced with two maxed out and one lower.

IMG_5498.PNG

Yeah, I guess it's true that rock is super-effective so maybe that would have worked too, I had been trying to do it with water types and had gotten frustrated, so the idea of using a Rhyperior at all was a different approach and I just went with the moveset I saw recommended.

Sort:  

That unbalance in the stats is a bit unfortunate indeed. Oh yeah I understand, I don't have a lot of good powered up Water-type Pokémon and it would be my normal go-to as well when it comes to Fire. I think it's also nice to have some Pokémon with two charged attacks, so I'd say that's a solid investment on the Rhyperior!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48