My Actifit Report Card: December 22 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Late yesterday evening I finally figured out how to make progress on the craft project I’ve been working on as a Christmas gift. Rather than do the sensible thing and declare that it was too late and I’d have to skip this part and be satisfied with what I already had I decided to pull an all-nighter and work with my new idea (and since it was the solstice maybe there was something appropriate about experiencing the longest night of the year rather than sleeping through it). Although I’m sure the lack of sleep is going to suck soon, right now I’m feeling better about myself for indulging my creative drive rather than forcing myself to make the pragmatic compromise.

This morning I walked to Maurie Jacobs Park and back, and in a little while when the post office opens I’m going to walk there and mail the gift to my brother and his family in Texas.

IMG_3772.JPG

IMG_3773.PNG

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/12/2021
11938
Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62