My Actifit Report Card: December 9 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you are having a perfect time!

So, Friday was relatively easy day for me. In the morning, I went to the sports hall.

In the afternoon, I went to the neighboring city:

The weather was just perfect. First, I had a stroll in one of their parks:

After that, I went to the city center:

I returned home in the early evening. And I spent the evening at home 🏡, just relaxing and watching some videos.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading.


Fellow Actifitters, have a wonderful and actifitty weekend with Actifit!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/12/2022
26125
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
81 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38