My Actifit Report Card: November 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you are having a wonderful dayl!

Friday, as the last work day of the week, was relatively busy for me. At about noon I had a break and enjoyed the good weather in one of the parks:

Later, I got back to work. I finished my tasks in the late afternoon.

So, in the early evening, I had a stroll in the city and visited one of the food retailers.

When I returned home 🏡, I just relaxed.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading.


Fellow Actifitters, have a wonderful and actifitty weekend with Actifit!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/11/2022
30015
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
81 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82