My Actifit Report Card: June 10 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Hello dear Actifitters!

I hope you are having a great time.

So, on Wednesday, I visited the city of Plovdiv:

But, let me start ... So, in the morning I researched the cryptocurrency market and then I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel and мой Обзор Криптовалютного Рынка for my 3Speak channel.

Later I went to the railway station, got on the train and travelled to Plovdiv.

While on the train I took a few pictures:

That's a solar energy field:

I arrived in Plovdiv in one hour and went to the city center:

A bit later I went to the old town:

and it started to drizzle:

A bit later it started to rain, that's why I cancelled my stroll and went back to the city center:

and got into H&M store and wait for the rain to stop:

From the H&M store I went to McDonald's and stayed there for a while, because it started to rain again:

I had a cup of coffee there, and later I continued my stroll:

When I visited the city park:

the rain intensified:

And I decided to get into one of the shopping centers:

From the shopping center I went to the railway station, got on the train and travelled back home.

While on the train I took a few pictures. For example, that's a nest of storkes:

That's the Tracian valley:

I arrived at my home town in the early evening:

Spent the evening at home, solving some programming exercises with JavaScript.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading! 😊


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit!


18839
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Много хубави снимки!

Благодаря!

amazing awesome photos 💙💙💙 @cryptospa

!shop

!MARLIANS

!COFFEEA ♨♨♨

!BEER

always take good care ! 💙💙💙

coffeea Sorry, out of COFFEEA, please retry later...

marlians Lucky you @cryptospa someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43