Transportation 2 with a little something of 6 - Walking to my Shopping - My Actifit Report Card: November 10 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

So, shopping day at the supermarket is was today (hence the No 2, we have to send messages to explain why we are exiting the house due to the quarantine)!

I decided to mix it with some 6 though (6 is for exercise)!

I didn't want to visit my nearest supermarket, because I prefer another one that has much greater variety and better prices, that is about half an hour from my house normally.

But in order to exercise and enjoy the walk more, I made a detour and chose small roads and making some circles instead of the straight road! So, it actually took me one hour to reach the supermarket, another half on it and the last half returning home by bus (I was carrying a full wheelbarrow of things plus 4 bags of things, so no chance of walking it back home)!


Nice Roads


Always a cat! 😹



And the cat overdramatized with the HDR Scape Effect! He's going to eat my soul andburp on it I think! 🙀 😹



Beautiful encounters on my way! 😺



Some more drama..



City olive tree! 😻



A nice house entry!



I love chaotic buildings and stores..



And a bouquet of green and arugula salad



That's all for today!

See you on the next one! 😺


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5601
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 37 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5601 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.37% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66