You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool, Callum And Collected

in Actifit3 years ago

I've been mining SUN since the genesis mining drop so I had a bunch of SUN to restake in all their farms and the TRON helps. I just locked some TRON in for energy bandwith so I dont pay fees then happy to fuck around with the rest.

I was using JUST.Swap as an LP provider and it was giving decent 10+% returns but now with this mining event for the next month I pulled it all out and put it back into sun for now

If you stake directly on the TRON network instead of Atomic you get a 7.3% so ive been doing that, all the extra tron I get here on STEEM comes in handy to test all these things risk free

Sort:  

You are smart. You are all over these platforms making moves! I feel like you are twice as optimized as me on these platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42