One Orchid for a Rainy Day : My Actifit Report Card: December 27 2021

in Actifit2 years ago

Another grey rainy day. I wanted to go riding but could not get inspired. Best thing to do on days like this is to get writing or investing stuff done. I spent a big whack of the day catching up investing accounting across two portfolios.

Did set up a hydroponic garden my wife bought me for Christmas. Does that count as gardening or house chores?

My wife went off to take her niece, moved here from England, to see her son.

I used the time to walk the local track. Small mushroom caught my eye growing with the pterostylis baptistii plant

Yesterday's turtle orchid had me looking for the other colony - this one just budding. Close by is another colony of winter flowering chiloglottis orchids

The whole colony has been stolen with a spade. The marks are inconsistent with the way a wallaby digs. One plant may survive. This makes me hopping mad.

Did find an orchid - large tongue orchid in a known location. Rain started and I could not get to the orchid spot I wanted. I was not happy - normally I check forecasts and go prepared. Not today. Getting wet is fine but I do have to keep my phone dry.

Cooked dinner for my wife and her niece on the bbq - it rained.

Heidi liked the GF pizza and fine fillet steak

Chef liked the Gralyn Estate wine bought on a visit maybe in 2003 or 2004.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/12/2021
9324
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 79.325 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9324 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 2.97% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87