My actifit report card : 17 February 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

sd_60271b5768dcd.jpg
Hello fam.
I'm Sandra by the way. So recently I finally decided to give up procrastination and start writing again.
I've been writing ever since I was a kid ..a passion that never dies. But unfortunately after I got into college, I began to write less and less focusing more on my academics.
I no longer had time to write anymore because I was trying to balance my academic life and adapt to life in college.
Everything moved on fine but I had an emptiness in me .
Something was missing and I knew it
But recently a friend I met on the road said something to me that jolted my passion back to life.
He said no matter how busy and tight your schedule is, you will always have time to do what you love .
So this is me now , doing what I love
My writing spirit has been revived.
The passion is burning anew.

FB_IMG_1607508813065.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51