My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2024

in Actifitlast month

It was a busy day yesterday. I went to our five clients, and I needed to walk outside even if it was so hot. I finished four transactions in the morning. I traveled back to the office and had my late lunch.

In the afternoon, I went to my last itinerary, which was inside a mall. At least it's not hot in there. Then I went back to the office.

After work, I went home. I helped my wife collect the clothes that I washed the other day.

Then I went to my aunt's place, and I went home afterwards. I had a lot of things to do but could not focus; I fell asleep without accomplishing them.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/05/2024
10871
Daily Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44