My Actifit Report Card: June 13 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

I had three itineraries yesterday. I brought my umbrella with me because it was so hot in our place. I tried to finish early because I needed to do some stuff in the office. I finished around 12:45 p.m. I went back to the city and bought some food before going back to the office.

After having lunch, I submitted the reports and prepared the things I needed for today's work.

After work, I went home and helped my wife in the kitchen.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/06/2024
7348
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Sounds like you had a busy day. Hope it went all well.

Well, best of luck with all that you have ongoing. I can see that your activity count is around 4500. Hopefully it is much more next time.

Aside from your post, may I ask how did you manage to grant Actifit posting permission for Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65