My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

I wasn't able to post my report yesterday. I fell asleep very early; I think that was before 8 p.m. I have been suffering from muscle spasms for about a week now, and yesterday was the worst. Though I don't feel good when I wake up, I still go to work.

I had two itineraries, and after my last transaction, I went to a clinic and asked my sister-in-law what medicine to take; she gave me some.

When I got home, I tried to relax myself. I took a shower and then went to bed. I fell asleep without having dinner.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2024
11691
Daily Activity

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74