My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

It was quite a busy day yesterday. I woke up a bit late, but I started doing some stuff right away. Then I prepared for our meeting.

I went to the meeting place early and set up the equipment that we used.

Our meeting started at 10 a.m. and ended at around noon.

In the afternoon, my wife and I prepared the laundry and brought it to the laundry shop.

Supposedly I would visit a friend, but he's not around, so I washed the dirty clothes that were left.

At 5:30, my wife and I went to my brother's place. It was my brother's and his wife's wedding anniversary celebration. I helped a bit with preparations and cleaning after the celebration.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2024
11830
Daily Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44