My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2022 - walking, yoga, Randonautica trip, photography, self-improvement

in Actifit2 years ago

Thank you, God it is weekend. The first days of school were rather a shock to me as a kid, but I think we got over it.
I started commenting on my followers yesterday and tidying up my following list. That will be included in my report too.
I saw some Actifit users making huge daily counts, like 50k+ steps, which is freaking amazing.
I don't think skipping a day is a failure, I have other things to do.
I noticed that I made a few formatting mistakes in my previous reports, and there is no way to edit them on a webpage. My footer is rather big, so some codes got scrambled, and my book list was not formatted in the way I wanted. I will fix these things when the articles expire.

Stuff that comes to my mind

  • I wonder why anyone could expect that childbirth in a hospital is in any way nice. They treat women like cows. They didn't do shit to me but only because I have a rotten personality and a godmother who works there. I saw women being put in their place even for complaining. When we were leaving, my kid was slipped into a carrier pillow like a piece of meat. It has been 14 years since, and I still know the name of the bitch.
  • The dual dissonance that many uses to evaluate give no echo to me. Suggestions such as letting it go because it just happened once to you or it happen to somebody else so you better mind your own damn business... are unethical, selfish, and irresponsible. Tomorrow IS you. Tomorrow IS last. Never forget, never forgive.

Harvest / astronomy/ occult

Book

Last time I stopped at the 39th point in my book.

40. Junk the junk - Don't eat fast food. You can always make a fast meal on your own.
41. What's in season - You can try buying food within a season, but I would say this is not necessary.
42. Taste not nutrients - I think the opposite is more important. Eating just to fancy your palate actually got you in trouble. I would rather get food that is modest in taste.
43. Call that food? - Avoid anything from a shelf with too much saturated and trans fat. Also, carrageenan is not something you will eat in nature, so it is not soy lecithin.
44. Eat like your ancestors - You can't apply that in modern times. Food is different. It also doesn't mean that your ancestors ate healthily.
45. Guess the shape - eat food and cook so that you can recognize the shape of the ingredients
46.Enjoy real meat - Buy the best, or don't eat any.
47. Follow a traditional diet - Regional cookbooks are interesting, but it doesn't mean they are in any way beneficial. The staple food in any of that traditional diet is grain.
48. Savor special occasions - You can celebrate normally. I don't have that luxury, but there is no point restricting yourself from celebrations, because your issue wasn't made in one day, or one meal.
49. Blog about dinner - Well, I am already doing it. And you can also make a photo of your meal, it doesn't need to be a pro-level, just so you can enjoy it more, leave it to cool, or simply realize that there are so many other things you can enjoy including food and your diet.
50. Ditch the multivits - Unless you suffer from a specific deficiency, leave those and eat fruit and vegetable. I know it is so much cheaper and so much easier, but some of these products have nowhere near what you need daily. And you need some genuine science and testing before you start using those on a daily level.
51. Rediscover your passion - cook your favorite meals yourself and learn how to make them perfect
52. Simple fast food. - fill your fridge and kitchen with stuff that is healthy and you can eat instantly, so you can invent your own version of fast food.
53. Anxiety-soothing food - No idea what it could be.
54. Chocolate on the brain - Don't have any.
55. Don't beat yourself up - All things need time.
56. Worry not - The more you worry, the less focused you will be.
57. Throw a pot -
58. Try juggling - Or something less complicates lol
59. Abdominal chanting -
60. Uplifting oil -
61. Fun flowers -
62. Smile when you are down -
63. Laughter yoga -
64. Play with boys - I don't have male children, lol but I spend a lot of time with my kid and it's rewarding experience.
65. Blues-busting exercise - Only if you are still bad mood can take a hold of you, any activity instantly defies it.
66. Balance the fats - You need fat the same like everything else. Be aware of calory intake that you make with fats and choose ones that benefit you the most.
67. Happy fats - Avoid saturated and trans fats. Try with olive oil and fish.
68. Comfort eating - This is connected to carbs usually, but it doesn't need to be. Instead of oats and grains, choose nuts, dried fruits, or something similar.
69. Resist happy marketing - Leave McShit and choose better options. Or just make a barbecue and invite some friends.

The 1st Social, Cross-Chain, Multi-Reward, Move-To-Earn Gamified Project..with a DeFi Twist! Using Actifit mobile app allows you to earn token rewards via auto-tracking

Food and healthy products

I wrote about my intolerance before, but there is also quite an extensive scientific base against grains, people just refuse to accept it. This definitely doesn't mean that we don't eat carbs. But how much, that is an issue.

I am an extreme case, I suffered malnutrition and food poisoning most of my life and you will probably see me complaining about grains and soy all the time, and I don't intend to change it.
Those things are shit and nobody should eat them.
The only reason why we decided to include them in our food supply is that they are storage-friendly and can last very long, unlike other food. But this is just for extreme conditions, it was never ever meant to become a staple food. Same with lipids. Oils can last very long. But, it is not a staple food. rarely anyone will just drink a glass of oil and be all set up.

We had a few interesting meals today, including eating out some shrimps. Coated breadcrumbs had to go. But the rest was delicious.

Trakt Movie Collection

We watched The Outlander (2008), and the movie is satisfying.

Spoiler alert!
This is a review of a movie so you know what you're dealing with and if it is worth your time. By the way just because some movie has rotten reviews, it doesn't mean that it is not for you. In this case I think a movie is great and I enjoyed it.

Fitbit activity

Slots of walking today, various fin stuff and i also slept like a rock.

Randonautica

We used randonautica app first time today with an intent: "magical objects".
In short you imagine what you wanna find and an ap calculates where it suppose to be.
We came at the spot and it was indeed magical, it was beautiful and I considered finding that place a reward already.
I took some photos, it's quite a nice place.

Then I pin pointed a spot where that magical object of the sort should be and I observed the ground profoundly hoping to find a peble or a weirdly shaped piece of wood.
We don't do metal, unless directly on a stand, just normal things from nature - wood, stone or bone items. So a peble or a little branch is acceptable form of magical objects.
I was carefully observing a spot but I didn't really recognized an object. It was half covered and I thought that it is just some random piece of trash. I pulled it out just because it was oddly shaped.
Remember how I told you that start of the Harvest is a Hunter's Moon TODAY and the end is 21st on Equinox and it is also called the Light of the Water.
The magical item I found is a wooden figure or a cutout of an antigue jug with two handles pouring water.
Because it was found on an app's pinpoint, represents something that is attached to a today's event, we found it at the place that is filled with all these things we found to be magical and does radiate some sort of a nice accepting energy I will consider this random intent to be successful.

Yoga

New plan for our yoga sessions. Screenshot from same free app like before plus additional fish pose from free website.




🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

My personal HIVE promo webpage with donations

𝓒𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓷𝓽 𝓬𝓻𝓮𝓪𝓽𝓸𝓻, 𝓽𝓮𝓬𝓱𝔂, 𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓲 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮 𝓽𝓻𝓪𝓲𝓵, 𝓱𝓾𝓶𝓪𝓷 𝓪𝓻𝓬𝓱𝓲𝓿𝓮

ᖴᖇEEᗪOᗰ, ᔕEᑕᑌᖇITY, ᑭᖇIᐯᗩᑕY, ᑕᖇYᑭTOᑕᑌᖇᖇEᑎᑕY, ᗪEᑕEᑎTᖇᗩᒪIᘔᗩTIOᑎ



🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

Gaming website where you can earn and have fun.

Monetized video uploads.

Peakd is the most versatile blogging HIVE frontend for content creators.

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽





Support me on YouTube

My movie database

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽







This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/09/2022
17552
Daily Activity, Geocaching, House Chores, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking, Yoga
Height
167.0 cm
Weight
61.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67