My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

School started today and accordingly I had more activities.
I changed the bed and I didn't sleep well, so I got up at 4 am and did some online stuff.
I bought 40k AFIT on Hive Engine and transferred them to the Actifit wallet.
So far I am doing quite progress with an app and I am satisfied with the support.
I believe I will be a bit slower during the week until I get used to a new daily schedule.

The 1st Social, Cross-Chain, Multi-Reward, Move-To-Earn Gamified Project..with a DeFi Twist! Using Actifit mobile app allows you to earn token rewards via auto-tracking

After school which lasted rather short today, we took a nice two-hour walk down to the town.
I took some snaps of nature and the sky. The sky looks very nice these days with various cloud patterns. Sometimes it looks like a painted canvas.
This is a consequence of colder weather and some much-needed wind up there which brought us a very bright blue sky and sunny but not overly hot days.

I tried filters and various modes for snaps. I don't use phone photo capabilities besides simple normal photos, so I will need to invest some time to learn more about it.

Today I was playing with those filters and created some interesting results.

This black and white snap is my today's favorite.

I found very interesting virtual reality filters on TikTok. I know everyone has it but I really liked the result and want to share it here. I don't play much with those but getting that early out of the house just called for special treatment.

Lunch was a classic. Maybe I overdo it for my folks but it was super delicious even though the appearance is modest.

Yesterday I re-downloaded the Randonautica app. I tried it last year and it brought me to some weird places. It sounds like an interesting idea and it will be an entertaining addition to my daily walks.

This is the screenshot of my Fitbit app. I definitely feel those few hours less sleep.




🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

My personal HIVE promo webpage with donations

𝓒𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓷𝓽 𝓬𝓻𝓮𝓪𝓽𝓸𝓻, 𝓽𝓮𝓬𝓱𝔂, 𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓲 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮 𝓽𝓻𝓪𝓲𝓵, 𝓱𝓾𝓶𝓪𝓷 𝓪𝓻𝓬𝓱𝓲𝓿𝓮

ᖴᖇEEᗪOᗰ, ᔕEᑕᑌᖇITY, ᑭᖇIᐯᗩᑕY, ᑕᖇYᑭTOᑕᑌᖇᖇEᑎᑕY, ᗪEᑕEᑎTᖇᗩᒪIᘔᗩTIOᑎ



🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

Gaming website where you can earn and have fun.

Monetized video uploads.

Peakd is the most versatile blogging HIVE frontend for content creators.

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽





Support me on YouTube

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽







This report was published via Actifit app (
Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/09/2022
15980
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Shopping, Stretching, Walking, Yoga
Height
167.0 cm
Weight
61.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71