My Actifit Report Card: August 24 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

The day was slower than usual and there was some upgrades to be done on a car with some new stuff we bought for it.

We are petty painstaking over our metallic pet because we will go on frequent trips and it has to be in top condition.

Lunch was super boring but extremely delicious - various sauces, potatoes and some wacked burger patty I baked in air dryer.

I made a patty from 400 grams of minced mixed meat each and various seed flours - flax, hemp, carob - salt, home made spice mixture, baking soda and garlic powder.

Air dryer spares fat and also bakes much faster with less energy input, so I am saving both way.

Potatoes were simply boiled and then de-peeled. Less mess, trouble and more potatoes.

I ate some potatoes and half of a patty only which is a success but for the next week I'm going to scale down proteins and stick to aminos.

The reason is not weight, though that thing went up too, but it is because a frequent meals with animal meat fed by grains caused a mild liver reaction. Also we had a cursed grilled chicken soaked handsomely in soy sauce downtown and the consequences ensued, as expected. Reaction is mild and I will be fine.

The 1st Social, Cross-Chain, Multi-Reward, Move-To-Earn Gamified Project..with a DeFi Twist! Using Actifit mobile app allows you to earn token rewards via auto-tracking

I checked some yoga exercises and presented it to my kid. We decided to go with light combination twice a day.
As a former fitness couch this is an unbelievable opportunity to showcase my knowledge to my daughter.
We will not discuss a capability because my condition is still a bit crispy and frail, so I will leave bragging rights for some other reincarnation.


Activity was acceptable but this is all from a short walk down town to collect some stuff from a farmacy.


My sleeping pattern differs from one day to another. Today in fact I slept only a few hours and the rest I pretend to nap.
I am satisfied with few hours but i have to take care to rest enough, otherwise I risk drops of energy throughout the day.




🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

My personal HIVE promo webpage with donations

𝓒𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓷𝓽 𝓬𝓻𝓮𝓪𝓽𝓸𝓻, 𝓽𝓮𝓬𝓱𝔂, 𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓲 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮 𝓽𝓻𝓪𝓲𝓵, 𝓱𝓾𝓶𝓪𝓷 𝓪𝓻𝓬𝓱𝓲𝓿𝓮

ᖴᖇEEᗪOᗰ, ᔕEᑕᑌᖇITY, ᑭᖇIᐯᗩᑕY, ᑕᖇYᑭTOᑕᑌᖇᖇEᑎᑕY, ᗪEᑕEᑎTᖇᗩᒪIᘔᗩTIOᑎ



🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

Gaming website where you can earn and have fun.

Monetized video uploads.

Peakd is the most versatile blogging HIVE frontend for content creators.

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽




🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽






This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/08/2022
11512
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Shopping, Walking, Yoga
Height
167.0 cm
Weight
61.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67