Obviously, one winning Monday ... (Actifit August 22 2022)

in Actifit2 years ago

Today we went downtown to complete some errands. It was splendid, I lost my flippers walking around and waiting in lines. After a criminally long time wasted on this unproductive and annoying activity, we sat down for a nice lunch in the middle of a park.
I could call the food delicious if it was not polluted with a handsome amount of soy sauce and additives of an unknown origin. I hope to be alive and well for new adventures with you all tomorrow early morning.

The 1st Social, Cross-Chain, Multi-Reward, Move-To-Earn Gamified Project..with a DeFi Twist! Using Actifit mobile app allows you to earn token rewards via auto-tracking

I spent the rest of my day by cringing on basically everything on Reddit...

applauding El Morons reaching new depths of social mematics ...

Image attribution: Avatars are taken from my personal Bitmoji profile in Canva.
and in general, celebrating the wonder of life with my family.

For tomorrow I plan to get up at the ass crack of dawn and walk some in beautiful and refreshing nature soaking in cool air and bird-infesting greenery.
We have various species of birds and they are all equally eloquent when it comes to screaming, whistling, and singing. many of them are in desperate need of tutoring, or a hearing device.

I also plan to start yoga with my daughter and I am extremely excited over all those neck-wrenching, uncomfortable and intrinsically impossible body poses that bear a striking resemblance to Kamasutra...

Have a nice wonderful Monday.
Love and joy!!




🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

My personal HIVE promo webpage with donations

𝓒𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓷𝓽 𝓬𝓻𝓮𝓪𝓽𝓸𝓻, 𝓽𝓮𝓬𝓱𝔂, 𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓲 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮 𝓽𝓻𝓪𝓲𝓵, 𝓱𝓾𝓶𝓪𝓷 𝓪𝓻𝓬𝓱𝓲𝓿𝓮

ᖴᖇEEᗪOᗰ, ᔕEᑕᑌᖇITY, ᑭᖇIᐯᗩᑕY, ᑕᖇYᑭTOᑕᑌᖇᖇEᑎᑕY, ᗪEᑕEᑎTᖇᗩᒪIᘔᗩTIOᑎ



🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

Gaming website where you can earn and have fun.

Monetized video uploads.

Peakd is the most versatile blogging HIVE frontend for content creators.

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽




🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽






This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/08/2022
10320
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
167.0 cm
Weight
60.2 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73