Great Saturday for shopping and photography

in Actifit2 years ago

The day was wonderful from the early hours so I got up in the break of dawn, completed some online work and started a new scoop on some old websites. Sun was mild so we went to town to do some leisure shopping.

The 1st Social, Cross-Chain, Multi-Reward, Move-To-Earn Gamified Project..with a DeFi Twist! Using Actifit mobile app allows you to earn token rewards via auto-tracking

Fitbit tracker works as it suppose to and even tracks my sleep hours automatically, but it determined that my sleep quality is rather poor. That was no surprise to me as I sleep very short. I was surprised to see there was no REM phase recorded. I guess that is due to the model, but it doesn't bother me much. I woke up well rested and full of energy. As you can see from the submitted report my day was very active.

I am still playing with the device and it proved to be a very useful gadget as I am not limited to my mobile phone and can freely leave it aside when I am doing my chores.

I made a few short photo snaps during our shopping trip which I will submit in my future posts. They turn nice and sunny, as they should.




🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

My personal HIVE promo webpage with donations

𝓒𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓷𝓽 𝓬𝓻𝓮𝓪𝓽𝓸𝓻, 𝓽𝓮𝓬𝓱𝔂, 𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓲 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮 𝓽𝓻𝓪𝓲𝓵, 𝓱𝓾𝓶𝓪𝓷 𝓪𝓻𝓬𝓱𝓲𝓿𝓮

ᖴᖇEEᗪOᗰ, ᔕEᑕᑌᖇITY, ᑭᖇIᐯᗩᑕY, ᑕᖇYᑭTOᑕᑌᖇᖇEᑎᑕY, ᗪEᑕEᑎTᖇᗩᒪIᘔᗩTIOᑎ



🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

Gaming website where you can earn and have fun.

Monetized video uploads.

Peakd is the most versatile blogging HIVE frontend for content creators.

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽




🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽






This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/08/2022
10046
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking
Height
167.0 cm
Weight
60.2 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73