Upgrading my Actifit experience with Fitbit Inspire HR wearable

in Actifit2 years ago

In my previous posts I mentioned that I would love to be a part of an Actifit but my phone stubbornly refuses to stay active in the background or when it does work as it supposes to, it overheats.

The 1st Social, Cross-Chain, Multi-Reward, Move-To-Earn Gamified Project..with a DeFi Twist! Using Actifit mobile app allows you to earn token rewards via auto-tracking

This inconvenience is now corrected as I acquired a Fitbit Inspire HR, a fitness wearable that actually works amazingly.


Price of this model is around 114 USD, and I got it under a rather cheap second hand. Battery life is said to be up to 4 days, not 5, so I guess that was a reason for a low sale price. There are many copies but I received this one with an original box and an application instantly recognized it. I assume that the previous owner acquired a better and newer model and sold it at a much lower price for the lack of interested buyers.

Smartphone application syncs with a tracker and with some nifty options in the application Settings it also works as a good notification system.

A small Fitbit device is water resistant so I can wear it while I am doing all sorts of various jobs and it doesn't use sound to notify me, which is great ( I wouldn't hear it anyway).

I don't need a complicated smartwatch and this one is ideal for me. I usually don't wear any sort of a watch, I consider a phone to be good enough.

I am not a phone addict so when I am working on my home chores or repairs I do not keep it around and frequently I miss phone calls, messages, or notifications. So, aside from a good Actifit gadget, this will be useful for many other things.

I also frequently forget to turn on a sound on a smartphone, so I miss calls for that reason as well.

It is said to be waterproof to a certain limit, but I will not test my luck and just go swimming with it.


I made a gallery so you can see what a tracker looks like.
Image Source
    Features:
  • swim proof
  • 24/7 heart rate
  • Sleep tracking
  • smartphone notification
  • up to 5 days battery life

It is small, so reading the notification can be a bit inconvenient, but overall it is a good device.

And this is a review video where you can see all the details about the device. For me personally, it came as no surprise when I saw how many steps I do daily without doing anything in particular, just my chores.


Photo from today's walk after the sunset.





🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

My personal HIVE promo webpage with donations

𝓒𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓷𝓽 𝓬𝓻𝓮𝓪𝓽𝓸𝓻, 𝓽𝓮𝓬𝓱𝔂, 𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓲 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮 𝓽𝓻𝓪𝓲𝓵, 𝓱𝓾𝓶𝓪𝓷 𝓪𝓻𝓬𝓱𝓲𝓿𝓮

ᖴᖇEEᗪOᗰ, ᔕEᑕᑌᖇITY, ᑭᖇIᐯᗩᑕY, ᑕᖇYᑭTOᑕᑌᖇᖇEᑎᑕY, ᗪEᑕEᑎTᖇᗩᒪIᘔᗩTIOᑎ



🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

Gaming website where you can earn and have fun.

Monetized video uploads.

Peakd is the most versatile blogging HIVE frontend for content creators.

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽




🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽






This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/08/2022
6277
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
167.0 cm
Weight
60.2 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67