My Actifit Report Card: July 29 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Ok, fun aside, time for some serious biz... not. I spent an entire day running from one choir to another, and finally ended up the whole cluster of assignments chaotically in the best possible freestyle dive.
Anyway, I did some light exercise, but it was so late and others were mosquitos readying up to see me as a main dish.
At the end of the day, I did complete all my choirs, but I didn't finish the dBlog which I planned to do, and I also didn't schedule any texts from the beginning of the week.
So, I am doing that today.

I have my own thoughts about the exercise and all that thing. people kind of makes a big mistake with their online job. If you can even call it a job. I mostly call a job when a person works in a physical manner. That is a job.

Many will call a mental job to be harder, to demand more focus - and they are correct - but you can't call that work. You may call it a poorly prepared suicide. Because most don't expect it to be that much of an issue until they try it.

And yes, definitely, you can earn and make money that way. In that case, you are your own boss, but so many people experienced firsthand that they have a very poor grasp of themselves.

I also prepared some memes to illustrate what is happening with the networkers in most cases. This is a reality, and of course, it is a reality for everyone. If you eat and stay inside you will get extra weight and you will not feel really good.

The most surprising thing is how fast entropy happens. You don't expect it that soon.

This is a major problem - most networkers stay stuck in between these three elements, without adding anything else. Because they usually don't add anything not even with the real job.

My worst experience with online work was not anything that I was doing myself. It was a regular obligatory online education my daughter has to attend during the COVID shutdown.
This form of education is meant to be a thing for the TUTORS, not regular teachers who mostly didn't know how to use it, and some of them after a while started to act really weird.

The danger of ever lingering procrastination is so great that some companies simply abandoned this form of employment, even when their workers can easily work from home.
They insisted that their workers come to a job and be in a healthy working environment, just to avoid this sort of deterioration.

There is also one other thing about ... you know... sitting on your ass the whole day.

Having a supportive community and having people in general around you is as important as your own safety, health, and privacy which is in my point of the view paramount.

This job, online or offline, is not the only thing. There are things outside that are magnificent, beautiful, and exciting and some of them are even borderline impossible. You don't need to do the impossible, making things beautiful is far more difficult. Do that instead.



Contact info

Discord: aschatria#1254
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ascha3a


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/07/2022
6055
Daily Activity, House Chores, Running, Yoga
Height
167 cm
Weight
60 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63