My Actifit Report Card: July 28 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Another day, another mountain of steps accomplished 😜 Looks like I’ll be coming back as fit as a butchers dog!

Today we’re visiting Stromboli, the famous volcanic island. The boat ride here was a bit brutal and it appears none of my family have the stomach for sailing the seas 🤢🤢 Nonetheless, the discomfort has certainly been worth the reward as the views we’ve seen are awesome. Later today we will be sailing back and hopefully the dusk will show Stromboli’ party trick of spitting lava in all it’s hellish glory 🌋 It was only 3 years ago that this party trick turned into a full blown eruption and caught lots of sightseers off guard and running for their lives! Hopefully that won’t happen today but if it does I guess I’ll have a pretty cool final post for my hive blog 🤪

That’s it for today folks and I hope you’re all enjoying my snippets from Italy 🇮🇹


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/07/2022
6038
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57