My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

So here it is, my first #actifit post and one of at least ten to come because, as you may well know already, @actifit are running a competition for the upcoming Hivefest and I’m jumping on that bandwagon like a hillbilly with a banjo!

I’ll try to keep my actifit posts as entertaining as possible and I promise not to post any pictures of me sweating like a heroin addict looking for his next fix.

For my first post I’ve decided to make it a cute cuddly one and for this I’ve employed the services of my two Huskies, Laika & Milo.

Today we took them out to our local enclosed field which allows me to let them off the lead and have a good run. The field also has tons of obstacles and this is where my exercise comes in. Laika isn’t a fan of running through tunnels or jumping over barriers but Milo absolutely loves it! It’s the one occasion when he actually listens to my instructions and we’re getting to the point where he can almost do these tasks off the lead.

I find this slightly unfair as Milo has four legs and I only have two yet we cover the same ground. It’s absolutely exhausting but he loves it so I’m happy to endure the workout. For Milo, his reward is a dog treat and for me it’s a nice cold beer 🍺 Win win I’d say.

That’s all for today’s actifit post. Hope you all have a great weekend and I’ll be seeing you again soon.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/07/2022
1280
Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57