My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

This is my first post for Actifit. I had a bit of a walk today. The sun is out and its a wonderful day to walk around. It rained a lot yesterday so its nice to be able to walk around outside today.

I have a song in mind:

Here comes the sun do, do, do
Here comes the sun
And I say it's all right

Little darling, it's been a long cold lonely winter
Little darling, it seems like years since it's been here

Here comes the sun do, do, do
Here comes the sun
And I say it's all right

Little darling, the smiles returning to the faces
Little darling, it feels like years since it's been here


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


42
Daily Activity, Dancing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60