My Actifit Report Card: July 6 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Wow.... Tuesday like no other.... What do you do when u feel stock? Me, I'll only smile and have a rethink.

Today was another good day. I really enjoyed riding today after washing my bicycle. Guess what????? My bike looks so fresh and new.

My morning started with a moment of cycling. After that, I washed it and cress all the moving parts and I can tell you how sweet the bicycle feels when riding.

After that, I went out for work. I had to ride to work to enjoy the bicycle the more and its forms my actifit today.

Work was cool today though I am not so fit to go out for outside work. My team mates have really missed me from site. I pray I'll be stronger tomorrow to join them.

After work, I went to church for bible class. One thing I learn today is that we should be positive in everything and situation that comes our path. That's so great to learn.

Thanks so much for reading. @anicom cares....
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


4646
Aerobics, Cycling, House Chores, Running, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65