My Actifit Report Card: July 1 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hello @sportstalksocial members, its a raining day here at my end. I want to believe you are enjoying your day?

Here, everywhere is filled with water, it was a big slow down for me waking up to see everywhere being flooded. Since it is the first day of the month, I planed to go to church for morning service but I couldn't due to the heavy rain that started at about 4am and no one would open their doors for activities.

The rain unlike other occurrence really spoiled show for everyone in my area. After the rain, another sad moment that struck the street was the flood. Everyone keeps thinking, where will we pass? I would love to go out, but i cant locate the cutter.

Hmmmm. Its a mess here when it rains, because all activities will be stocked. My day was so dull as I couldn't meet up to some of the schedules.

Thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


4396
Aerobics, Home Improvement, House Chores, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65