My Actifit Report Card: June 25 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hello guys.... Today was such a wonderful one. I really love it we made the work at it 60% completion.

It was a sunny day though it rained in the morning, its a cool day sha. Working on the roof of this building is another challenging work I have ever encountered, absorbing the heat from the top is another a big hell to the health.

In the process of mounting a camera, I encountered a hive and the insects really dealt with me.

Thanks God for the insecticide that was made available. I was served by His grace.

Guess what, passing cables from the roof was a nice job of the day. I really enjoyed the day. I enjoyed working with these guys and I so love them.

Thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


1869
Aerobics, Cycling, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65