My Actifit Report Card: August 17 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Today I'm posting from the beach. I thought, I would post every day, whole week long, but I was wrong. Time just flew away.

Croatia, Island Krk, Njivice, Camp Beach

We made a short tour earlier today, around Njivice. It's a small fisherman's village on the western side of island Krk in Croatia.

Fisherman statue at Njivice on island Krk,  Croatia

There is a fisherman statue in the center of the village, at the promenade along the shore.

We had a nice lunch in of many small restaurants. The dishes were quite delicious, and the service was surprisingly good and quick.

food

I took many photos, this past week as we were traveling along Croatian coast. If not sooner, I will share them with you when we return home.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


0
Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23