My Actifitivity: October 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

 

Tuesday.

Posting yesterday's proof-of-activity.

I overslept and then I had a bit of a shit-show to deal with in the morning. The available free time for walking during the day was accordingly limited.

In the afternoon I drove into town to collect the bills that have collected in my mailbox over the past couple of weeks and water my plants real quick. Then I picked Hazel up at the office to give her a ride home, where we had a cup of tea before I drove back to grandma's.

It was already dark during my evening walk and I totally forgot to take any pictures. Instead I thought I show you another picture from Monday in the title card. @isnogud painted a face on this little acorn and we left it on a bench two weeks ago. It's still there, although it is missing the little flower crown we gave to it originally.

 

 

Keep on smiling!

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/10/2022
11819
Walking

Sort:  

Very nice, you're having fun with your friend on an obviously a very busy day! Still over 11 K @actifit steps today awesome hope tomorrow is a bit easier for you :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66