My Actifitivity: June 17 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

 

Friday.

More sunshine, more blue skies. It's getting hot!

After discovering that pretty solitary mushroom in yesterday's walk I did actually take my old DSLR out of the closet this morning and walked back there before lunch to take some @snaepshots. Finally, I actually posted My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw. I've been avoiding to make an "official" post for this awesome motto because I guess I was waiting for that super special über perfect mushroom. I'm sure I could do better... but alas, just do it!

I hadn't taken anymore pictures for this post by evening, though. So, at the groceries store, I went to take a last minute streetlight picture when I suddenly noticed something looking at me from the dirt next to the parking lot.

 

 

A solitary #googlyeye. That's funny, just on Wednesday I received some signs I should do more #googlyeyes again. The universe is clearly trying to tell me something.

As I had my attention on the ground, I found another eye nearby. Two eyes and some #pareidolia will turn anything into a face.

 

 

I wonder how these #googlyeyes ended up here on the parking lot?!

An old friend who's lost his eyes quite a while ago lives nearby. Could these be his?! I doubt it, actually, he's a few hundred meters away. Still smoking his electric cigarette, albeit without eyes.

 

 

Mysterious lost eyes, on this parking lot under that streetlight.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/06/2022
12182
Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32