You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planted potatoes : March 21 2020

in Actifit5 years ago

Im delegating you some more SAND now so if by chance we get san diego users wecan upvote

lol we may be on hive soon. i will be honest hive complicates things for me but hey hive engine and scot on Hive or HMTs can happen....

ANyway thanks for continue to post! lol steemit went bad fast civil war splinter groups lol hive, but i like hive, i still also want to use steem, but i will help everyone migrate to hive

Sort:  

Okay. I am trying. But I am also busy in life and trying to figure out how prepared we need to be for the future. Planting my garden like crazy. Pretty much working outside all day and am dog tired when I get in...

Thank you so much for the delegation. Btw. a friend of mine is trying to get a hold of you on Telegram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68