My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

image
오늘 산책에서는 예상치 못했던 만남을 경험했어요. 길가에서 한 팀의 예쁜 아이들과 그들을 인솔하던 선생님을 만났는데, 그들은 도시 건물들에 대한 지식을 가르치는 도시 탐험 투어 중이었어요. 이들과 대화를 나누는 동안, 도시의 역사와 문화에 대해 새롭게 배울 수 있어서 정말 유익했던 시간이었어요. 또한, 그들이 소개해준 특별한 건물들을 보며 도시의 아름다움을 다시 한 번 깨달았어요. 오늘은 정말 특별한 산책이었어요!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
5776
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
57 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88