Las Arempanadas

in WhereINlast year

Hola amigos de wherein un placer estar de nuevo por aqui tenía problema con la página pero gracias a Dios ya solución el problema, aquí me encontraba con mi hija haciendo ricas empanadas y arempanada tratando de inventar un poco con mi pequeña Camila, hice estás arepas las rellene de queso les coloque una capa de masa encima y luego las lleve a sofreír y les puse por nombre AREMPANADA muy rica por cierto les invito a que lo hagan y verán como les queda y mi hija se motivo e hizo su propia arepita después de haberme ayudado.


Hello friends from wherein, it's a pleasure to be here again. I had a problem with the page but thank God I already solved the problem, here I was with my daughter making delicious empanadas and arempanada trying to invent a little with my little Camila, I made these arepas I filled them with cheese and placed a layer of dough on top and then I took them to fry and I named them AREMPANADA very tasty by the way I invite you to do it and you will see how it turns out and my daughter was motivated and made her own arepita after having helped.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73