ejercitandome un poco🏃👍

in WhereIN2 years ago

Hoy tocó ejercitarme por el bien de mi salud, me levanté temprano le hice el desayuno y almuerzo a mi esposo ya que se iba a trabajar y luego me vestí y me fui a caminar un rato y montarme en los aparatos.
Se siente muy bien haciendo ejercicios aunque sea 20 minutos 🧘🤸🏃 y también disfrutar del clima frío 🌀🌬️
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
Today I had to exercise for the good of my health, I got up early I made breakfast and lunch for my husband since he was going to work and then I got dressed and went for a walk and got on the equipment.
He feels great doing exercises even for 20 minutes 🧘🤸🏃 and also enjoying the cold weather 🌀🌬️

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43