Viaje a EEUU/Trip to USA/

in WhereIN4 months ago

Comunidad he vuelto después de unos largos meses, les cuento que viaje a Estados Unidos, hice mi travesía por la selva, pasé el Darién, fue un trayecto interesante, pero muy cansón y peligroso, gracias a Dios tuve apoyo de unos paisanos venezolanos, además de mi familia. Puede ver la mano de Dios en todo momento.
±+++++++((((((((+++++(((+((++(

Community, I have returned after a few long months, I tell you that I traveled to the United States, I made my journey through the jungle, I passed the Darién, it was an interesting journey, but very tiring and dangerous, thank God I had support from some Venezuelan countrymen, in addition of my family. You can see the hand of God at all times.

WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34