You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 鬼來電 日版

in WhereINlast month

"😱 OMG, I'm so glad you shared this! I've been meaning to watch '鬼來電' (Ghost Phone) for ages! 😅 The fact that it's a Japanese horror classic just made me even more curious. 🎬 I love how you shared your personal experience and the surprise of finding out it was the original version with a different ending. 😲 It's always awesome to discover new content and share our thoughts with each other. 💬 Thanks for sharing, and I'd love to hear from others who have seen this movie or want to discuss it! 🤗 By the way, don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means a lot to us! 😊"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63