HARVESTING...

in WhereIN2 years ago

HARVESTING RICE IN RICE FIELD

A very friendly day with beautiful weather, the hot sun in the cool breeze makes us even more grateful for the blessings of Allah SWT. very abundant.

Today all who plow the fields are surrounded with joy the long wait from seed to harvest. Alhamdulillah today all farmers in my village can enjoy the results they have planted 3 months ago today they are enjoying their harvest.

And my family and I also enjoy the results that we have seeded last month today the harvest came to make my family smile sweetly and always be grateful for the blessings of Allah SWT that have been given to us.

That's my story for today, stay tuned for my next story...

Sincerely: UJOE014

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46