回到繪畫——但仍在繪畫

in WhereIN2 years ago

這是我這幾天畫的一些新圖。但我也開始了一些新的繪畫,油畫顏料的小畫布。製作我這種類型的油畫需要幾天時間,因為我過去常常等待第一層乾燥後再添加細節。我還把另一幅畫賣給了西雅圖的一位顧客,這是最後幾幅畫中的一幅。這個:

這是新的:

(問候,琳達卡特!;))

小草圖:

和一個廢話條:

而這就是我新油畫的開始。它仍然需要大量的工作。

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36