Peaches in syrup

in WhereIN3 years ago

These peaches in syrup were made by my mother a few days ago, only today I took some pictures of them to pour them out, I thought about uploading the recipe on Steemit, so well, I'll publish it soon.

The preparation is not so complicated, you simply need some ingredients and know the techniques, the liquid in which the peaches are submerged is a mixture of cinnamon and sugar, this time it was low in sugar, the flavor is not so traditional but it is much healthier, we have been thinking about integrating stevia into meals and desserts to gradually achieve a healthier routine, so to speak.

Many times they make this same jar but with peaches instead of peaches, it is divine too, in supermarkets they sell it, I have always been a fan like my brother.
There are people who put cream, vanilla or jam but we decide to eat them that way.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51