🗣️ Erling Haaland: "I said to Pep, 'Don't take me out of the game, I want to score more goals'. I would love to have scored a double HAT-TRICK but what can I do?" 😤🖐️🤖

in WhereINlast year

🚨🗣️ Erling Haaland: "I said to Pep, 'Don't take me out of the game, I want to score more goals'. I would love to have scored a double HAT-TRICK but what can I do?" 😤🖐️🤖

"My favourite goal? To be honest, it's a bit blurry in my head. I don't remember. I just remember shooting and not thinking."

"If I were to describe this match in one word... It would be 'INCREDIBLE'. Scoring 5 goals in a Champions League match is incredible. It was the best game of my career." 🤖👏

"I really love this competition, I love the Champions League." 💙🏆

Erling Haaland came so close from becoming The First Player Ever to Score a DOUBLE HAT-TRICK in a Single Match in The UCL History, Only if he wasn't subbed.. 😮‍💨😢

1678960885390.jpg

#iweb3 #wormhole3 #wherein #nutbox
[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)
#iweb3 #wormhole3 #wherein #nutbox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70