Qoutes for today #10

in WhereIN2 years ago

"I have a memory like an elephant. In fact, elephants often consult me." - Noel Coward
"I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific." - Lily Tomlin
"I'm not lazy, I'm just conserving my energy." - Unknown
"I'm not arguing, I'm just explaining why I'm right." - Unknown
"I'm not short, I'm just concentrated awesome." - Unknown
"I'm not arguing, I'm just passionately expressing my point of view." - Unknown
"I'm not weird, I'm just limited edition." - Unknown
"I'm not fat, I'm just easy to see." - Unknown
"I'm not arguing, I'm just explaining why I'm right and you're wrong." - Unknown
"I'm not a morning person. I'm a morning monster." - Unknown
I hope these quotes made you laugh and brightened your day!

images (23).jpeg
#iweb3 #wormhole3 #wherein #nutbox
[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)
#iweb3 #wormhole3 #wherein #nutbox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56