Hola famil...

in WhereIN23 days ago

Hola familia de wherein buenas noches espero que estén bien.

Hoy les traigo a mi gato Pocoyó es un gato muy cariñoso.

Es hijo de la gata Bonita la que duerme conmigo.

Cuando nació los iban a regalar pero me llamo mucho la atención por su color gris como azulado.

Nunca en la casa tuvimos un gato de color gris como azulado.

Siempre hemos gatos negros, blancos con negro, amarillos y gris con manchas como los tigre.

Bueno familia feliz noche y un bello amanecer bendiciones.

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&_

Hello wherein family, good evening, I hope you are well.

Today I bring you my cat Pocoyo, he is a very affectionate cat.

He is the son of the cat Bonita, the one who sleeps with me.

When he was born they were going to give them away but they caught my attention because of his bluish gray color.

We never had a gray or bluish cat in the house.

We have always had black cats, white with black, yellow and gray with spots like tigers.

Well family, happy night and a beautiful dawn, blessings.

WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34