Buenas noc...

in WhereIN2 months ago

Buenas noches familia bendiciones.

Me invitaron al Aniversario de la Iglesia MICEAD.

Fue mi Iglesia por varios años y aprecio mucho a los hermanos en Cristo que conocí allí en el tiempo que me congregue.

Y a mí Pastor Antonio Figueroa hoy Apostó de la Iglesia.

Miles de bendiciones para el Apostó y toda la congregación que a crecido mucho.

Y que tiene muchas hija me explico Iglesia tanto en mi ciudad, mi país y fuera de nuestras fronteras.

Estuvo muy bonito y les dejo las fotos.

bueno familia mil bendiciones y feliz domingo gracias y feliz noche.

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&_

Good night family, blessings.

They invited me to the Anniversary of the MICEAD Church.

It was my Church for several years and I greatly appreciate the brothers in Christ that I met there during the time I congregated.

And Pastor Antonio Figueroa today bet on the Church.

Thousands of blessings for the Apostó and the entire congregation that has grown a lot.

And that he has many daughters, he explained to me the Church both in my city, my country and outside our borders.

He was very nice and I leave you the photos.

Well family, a thousand blessings and happy Sunday, thank you and happy night.

WhereIn Android

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein

昨天明明把手机放在桌上,今天又找不到了 ( ˘︹˘ )
咦?你是谁?我又是谁?
加入我们微信群没?还没的话赶快加我们瓜子老板。很帅的 iguozi <(^,^)>

Ha recibido un voto a favor de la comunidad WHEREIN, impulsada por STEEMIT INC. Gracias por usar WHEREIN

Terimakasih Sudah Menggunakan WhereIn, Postingan Anda Terpilih Untuk Mendapatkan Upvote Dari WhereIn Dan Di Dukung Oleh Steemit.inc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70