Buenas noc...

in WhereINlast month

Buenas noches familia de wherein espero que que estén bien.

Les traigo está mascotas que no hacen nada pero me distraen mucho.

Desde que era pequeño las he tenido el Morrocoy siempre lo tenido pero el Galapago lo he tenido y de adulto.

La dos especie son familia de la tortuga la diferencia es que el Morrocoy es terrestre y el Galapago es de agua.

Bueno familia feliz noche lleno de bendiciones y feliz amanecer y bello día gracias.

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&_

Good night wherein family I hope you are well.

I bring you these pets that do nothing but distract me a lot.

Since I was little I have had the Morrocoy, and I have always had it, but I have had the Galapago as an adult.

The two species are the turtle family, the difference is that the Morrocoy is terrestrial and the Galapago is water.

Well family, happy night full of blessings and happy dawn and beautiful day, thank you.

WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34