Hola famil...

in WhereIN2 months ago

Hola familia de wherein buenas noches saludos espero estén todos bien bendiciones.

Hoy venia en la calle de una reunión y me llamo la atención en una cera una planta con unas flores.

De verdad muy hermoso que cubría tota la acera tuve que bajar y pasar por las calle.

no se que planta es pero de verdad es muy bonita y full de florecita.

Bueno familia feliz noche y muchas bendiciones y éxitos.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Hello wherein family, good evening, greetings, I hope you are all well, blessings.

Today I was coming down the street from a meeting and a plant with some flowers caught my attention on a wax.

Truly very beautiful, it covered the entire sidewalk, I had to go down and walk through the streets.

I don't know what plant it is but it is really very pretty and full of flowers.

Well family, happy night and many blessings and success.

WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70