Buenas noc...

in WhereIN2 months ago

Buenas noches mí familia de wherein saludos y bendiciones.

Hoy le presento a Pepe un loro que me regaló mi hijo mayor hace 10 años.

En Venezuela le dicen Cotorra pero realmente es familia de la Guacamayas es una Guacamaya verde.

En todo este tiempo le he enseñado a hablar y a silva pero lo que siempre me a sorprendió que cada vez que me vee dice hola cómo lo hace una persona.

Bueno familia gracias y muchas felicidades y bendiciones.

_____&&&&____&&&&____&&&&____&&&__

Good night my family from wherein greetings and blessings.

Today I present to Pepe a parrot that my eldest son gave me 10 years ago.

In Venezuela they call it Parrot but it is actually a family of the Macaw, it is a green macaw.

In all this time I have taught him to speak and Silva but what always surprised me is that every time he sees me he says hello like a person does.

Well family, thank you and many congratulations and blessings.

WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70